tonies® Peter Rabbit Story Collection

Four of Beatrix Potter’s most famous and beloved tales in one wonderful collection. Contains the following stories: The Tale of Peter Rabbit, The Tale of Mr. Tod, The Tale of Benjamin Bunny and the Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies. This Tonie contains original language from the Beatrix Potter stories. Accessories include a booklet and instructions.


This Tonies teaches kids about:

  • Perseverance
  • Believing in their dreams
  • Following advice and listening to others


  1. The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  2. The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
  3. The Tale of Mr. Tod
  4. The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies

Length: approx. 65 minutes

Type: Audiobook

Read by Rosemary Leach

Recommended for ages 3+

1 item left